Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 09 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 14 Sep 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 16 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 21 Sep 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 23 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 25 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 26 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 27 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 28 Sep 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 29 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 30 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 01 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 02 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Oct 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 05 Oct 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 06 Oct 11:00am - 05:00pm